Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Final Scottish Division Two 2002/2003 league table

Season completed Saturday, 10th May 2003 (click column headings to re-sort)

Division & season   
View type
  Home Away Overall  
# Team Pl W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A Pts GD
1 Raith Rovers 36 10 4 4 28 14 6 7 5 25 22 16 11 9 53 36 59 +17
2 Brechin City 36 8 4 6 32 31 8 3 7 31 28 16 7 13 63 59 55 +4
3 Airdrie United 36 8 8 2 24 15 6 4 8 27 29 14 12 10 51 44 54 +7
4 Forfar Athletic 36 8 5 5 32 25 6 4 8 23 28 14 9 13 55 53 51 +2
5 Berwick Rangers 36 6 6 6 21 24 7 4 7 22 24 13 10 13 43 48 49 -5
6 Dumbarton 36 8 5 5 31 23 5 4 9 17 24 13 9 14 48 47 48 +1
7 Stenhousemuir 36 8 6 4 32 27 4 5 9 17 24 12 11 13 49 51 47 -2
8 Hamilton Academical 36 7 3 8 23 26 5 8 5 20 22 12 11 13 43 48 47 -5
9 Stranraer 36 8 4 6 28 23 4 4 10 21 34 12 8 16 49 57 44 -8
10 Cowdenbeath 36 5 5 8 20 21 3 7 8 26 36 8 12 16 46 57 36 -11
Attendance records
Highest Match Date   Lowest Match Date
2,746 Raith Rovers 1-0 Berwick Rgrs. Sat 3rd May   200 Stranraer 0-1 Stenhousemuir Tue 8th Apr
2,428 Raith Rovers 4-1 Cowdenbeath Sat 9th Nov   201 Stranraer 4-4 Cowdenbeath Tue 11th Mar
2,366 Hamilton Ac. 1-0 Airdrie Utd. Sat 10th Aug   218 Cowdenbeath 2-0 Dumbarton Tue 18th Mar
2,285 Airdrie Utd. 1-0 Forfar Ath. Sat 3rd Aug   220 Stranraer 0-0 Hamilton Ac. Sat 12th Apr
2,247 Raith Rovers 1-0 Airdrie Utd. Sat 18th Jan   224 Stranraer 2-3 Brechin City Tue 25th Feb
2,036 Raith Rovers 0-1 Forfar Ath. Sat 12th Apr   229 Cowdenbeath 0-0 Stranraer Sat 3rd May
Sign up now to receive our FREE AIRDRIE Newsletter