Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Final Scottish Division One 2004/2005 league table

Season completed Saturday, 7th May 2005 (click column headings to re-sort)

Division & season   
View type
  Home Away Overall  
# Team Pl W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A Pts GD
1 Falkirk 36 10 6 2 35 15 12 3 3 31 15 22 9 5 66 30 75 +36
2 St. Mirren 36 10 6 2 24 11 5 9 4 17 12 15 15 6 41 23 60 +18
3 Clyde 36 9 4 5 17 13 7 8 3 18 15 16 12 8 35 28 60 +7
4 Queen of the South 36 7 5 6 17 14 7 4 7 19 24 14 9 13 36 38 51 -2
5 Airdrie United 36 8 3 7 25 25 6 5 7 19 23 14 8 14 44 48 50 -4
6 Ross County 36 6 5 7 20 16 7 3 8 20 21 13 8 15 40 37 47 +3
7 Hamilton Academical 36 5 5 8 13 18 7 6 5 22 18 12 11 13 35 36 47 -1
8 St. Johnstone 36 6 6 6 18 18 6 4 8 20 21 12 10 14 38 39 46 -1
9 Partick Thistle 36 7 5 6 23 25 3 4 11 15 27 10 9 17 38 52 39 -14
10 Raith Rovers 36 3 4 11 18 33 0 3 15 7 34 3 7 26 25 67 16 -42
Attendance records
Highest Match Date   Lowest Match Date
5,209 Falkirk 1-0 Ross County Sat 9th Apr   1,002 Clyde 0-0 St. Mirren Tue 8th Mar
5,157 Partick Th. 1-4 Falkirk Sat 4th Sep   1,060 Clyde 0-1 Queen o.t.S. Sat 12th Mar
5,067 Falkirk 1-2 Queen o.t.S. Sat 7th May   1,086 Clyde 1-0 Ross County Sat 19th Feb
4,949 Partick Th. 0-3 St. Mirren Sat 13th Nov   1,101 Clyde 1-0 Ross County Sat 21st Aug
4,711 St. Mirren 2-1 Partick Th. Sat 11th Sep   1,122 Clyde 1-0 Raith Rovers Sat 30th Apr
4,676 St. Mirren 0-1 Falkirk Sat 11th Dec   1,127 Raith Rovers 1-4 Ross County Wed 29th Dec
Sign up now to receive our FREE AIRDRIE Newsletter