Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Final Scottish Division One 2006/2007 league table

Season completed Saturday, 28th April 2007 (click column headings to re-sort)

Division & season   
View type
  Home Away Overall  
# Team Pl W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A Pts GD
1 Gretna 36 10 4 4 35 18 9 5 4 35 22 19 9 8 70 40 66 +30
2 St. Johnstone 36 13 3 2 39 17 6 5 7 26 25 19 8 9 65 42 65 +23
3 Dundee 36 11 2 5 27 19 5 3 10 21 23 16 5 15 48 42 53 +6
4 Hamilton Academical 36 9 7 2 30 17 5 4 9 16 30 14 11 11 46 47 53 -1
5 Clyde 36 8 4 6 24 14 3 10 5 22 21 11 14 11 46 35 47 +11
6 Livingston 36 3 7 8 20 24 8 5 5 21 22 11 12 13 41 46 45 -5
7 Partick Thistle 36 6 6 6 25 33 6 3 9 22 30 12 9 15 47 63 45 -16
8 Queen of the South 36 6 6 6 19 24 4 5 9 15 30 10 11 15 34 54 41 -20
9 Airdrie United 36 6 3 9 19 25 5 4 9 20 25 11 7 18 39 50 40 -11
10 Ross County 36 6 6 6 22 25 3 4 11 18 32 9 10 17 40 57 37 -17
Play-off matches
Date Round Match Att.
Wed 2nd MaySemi Final 1st LegBrechin City 1 Airdrie United 3954
Wed 2nd MaySemi Final 1st LegRaith Rovers 0 Stirling Albion 03,043
Sat 5th MaySemi Final 2nd LegAirdrie United 3 Brechin City 01,298
Sat 5th MaySemi Final 2nd LegStirling Albion 3 Raith Rovers 12,656
Wed 9th MayFinal 1st LegStirling Albion 2 Airdrie United 22,118
Sat 12th MayFinal 2nd LegAirdrie United 2 Stirling Albion 33,465
Attendance records
Highest Match Date   Lowest Match Date
6,216 Ross County 2-3 Gretna Sat 28th Apr   965 Clyde 3-0 Ross County Sat 16th Sep
5,538 Dundee 1-1 St. Johnstone Sat 30th Sep   1,007 Clyde 0-1 Livingston Sat 10th Feb
5,481 Queen o.t.S. 0-3 Gretna Sun 27th Aug   1,035 Hamilton Ac. 1-0 Ross County Sat 31st Mar
5,145 Dundee 2-1 St. Johnstone Sat 10th Feb   1,050 Airdrie Utd. 2-1 Clyde Sat 14th Oct
5,144 Dundee 0-1 Partick Th. Sat 5th Aug   1,085 Livingston 1-2 Hamilton Ac. Sat 27th Jan
4,795 Hamilton Ac. 3-4 St. Johnstone Sat 28th Apr   1,088 Clyde 2-1 Dundee Sat 16th Dec
Sign up now to receive our FREE AIRDRIE Newsletter