Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Airdrieonians's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Airdrieonians during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 11 11 4 32 20
Away 26 13 5 8 35 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 24 16 12 67 44
Click here to view Airdrieonians's complete league history View Airdrieonians's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 10 Aug 1993 COWDENBEATH H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Broomfield Park     Stats  
Wed 25 Aug 1993 St. Johnstone A Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-0 McDiarmid Park     Stats  
Tue 31 Aug 1993 Celtic A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-1 Parkhead     Stats  
Sat 18 Dec 1993 CLYDE H League W 3-2 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 1994 St. Mirren A League L 0-3 Love Street     Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 1994 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 0-1 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 BRECHIN CITY H League L 0-1 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 1994 Dunfermline Athletic A League D 0-0 East End Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 Broomfield Park     Stats  
Tue 01 Feb 1994 GREENOCK MORTON H League D 2-2 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 Falkirk A League D 0-0 Brockville Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Feb 1994 Dunfermline Athletic A Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-1 East End Park     Stats  
Sat 12 Feb 1994 AYR UNITED H League D 0-0 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 STRANRAER H Sc. F.A.Cup W 1-0 Broomfield Park     Stats  
Tue 01 Mar 1994 Dumbarton A League D 0-0 Boghead Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 STIRLING ALBION H League W 3-0 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 DUNDEE UNITED H Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0 Broomfield Park     Stats  
Tue 15 Mar 1994 Dundee United A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-2 Tannadice Park     Stats  
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Clyde A League W 1-0 Douglas Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Mar 1994 Clydebank A League L 1-2 Kilbowie Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 ST. MIRREN H League L 0-2 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 Brechin City A League W 2-0 Glebe Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 FALKIRK H League D 0-0 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 Ayr United A League W 3-2 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 DUMBARTON H League D 1-1 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 Stirling Albion A League D 1-1 Forthbank Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1994 CLYDEBANK H League D 0-0 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-1 Douglas Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Broomfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1994 Greenock Morton A League W 3-1 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
T.B.C. AYR UNITED H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. BRECHIN CITY H League W 1-0         Table
T.B.C. CLYDE H League W 2-1         Table
T.B.C. CLYDEBANK H League W 2-1         Table
T.B.C. DUMBARTON H League L 0-1         Table
T.B.C. DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. FALKIRK H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. GREENOCK MORTON H League W 2-0         Table
T.B.C. HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 4-0         Table
T.B.C. ST. MIRREN H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. STIRLING ALBION H League W 3-2         Table
T.B.C. Ayr United A League W 2-1         Table
T.B.C. Brechin City A League W 2-0         Table
T.B.C. Clyde A League W 2-0         Table
T.B.C. Clydebank A League W 2-1         Table
T.B.C. Dumbarton A League W 1-0         Table
T.B.C. Dunfermline Athletic A League L 2-3         Table
T.B.C. Falkirk A League L 1-2         Table
T.B.C. Greenock Morton A League D 0-0         Table
T.B.C. Hamilton Academical A League L 2-3         Table
T.B.C. St. Mirren A League W 1-0         Table
T.B.C. Stirling Albion A League W 4-0         Table