Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Airdrieonians's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Airdrieonians during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 6 5 24 14
Away 23 14 5 4 39 24
Neutral 3 1 1 1 2 2
Total 45 23 12 10 65 40
Click here to view Airdrieonians's complete league history View Airdrieonians's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 Greenock Morton A Sc.Lg.Cup D 1-1 Cappielow Park     Stats  
Airdrieonians won 5-3 on penalties
Sat 20 Aug 1994 ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Hamilton Academical A League W 6-2 Firhill     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1994 Motherwell A Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Fir Park     Stats  
Sat 03 Sep 1994 Dundee A League D 1-1 Dens Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 AYR UNITED H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1994 Hibernian A Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Easter Road     Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 CLYDEBANK H League W 2-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Stranraer A League W 1-0 Stair Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1994 RAITH ROVERS H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 St. Mirren A League W 1-0 Love Street     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 Dunfermline Athletic A League D 2-2 East End Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 1994 Raith Rovers Neu Sc.Lg.Cup D 1-1 McDiarmid Park     Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes ?-?, Raith Rovers won 5-4 on penalties; played at McDiarmid Park
Sat 29 Oct 1994 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1994 Ayr United A League W 3-0 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 DUNDEE H League W 2-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 1994 St. Johnstone A League L 0-4 McDiarmid Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Clydebank A League W 1-0 Kilbowie Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1994 STRANRAER H League W 8-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 Raith Rovers A League L 2-3 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-3 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 ST. JOHNSTONE H League L 0-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 10 Jan 1995 ST. MIRREN H League W 2-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1995 Dundee A League W 1-0 Dens Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 1995 AYR UNITED H League D 2-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Wed 01 Feb 1995 Stirling Albion A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1 Forthbank Stadium     Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Stranraer A League W 4-1 Stair Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 1995 CLYDEBANK H League L 1-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 25 Feb 1995 St. Mirren A League W 1-0 Love Street     Stats Table
Mon 06 Mar 1995 RAITH ROVERS H League L 1-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Raith Rovers A Sc. F.A.Cup W 4-1 Stark's Park     Stats  
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Ayr United A League W 2-0 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 DUNDEE H League L 0-3 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 STRANRAER H League W 2-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Heart of Midlothian Neu Sc. F.A.Cup W 1-0 Hampden Park     Stats  
played at Hampden Park
Tue 11 Apr 1995 Clydebank A League D 1-1 Kilbowie Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 Raith Rovers A League W 1-0 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 ST. MIRREN H League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 Dunfermline Athletic A League D 0-0 East End Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 0-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1995 St. Johnstone A League L 1-2 McDiarmid Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 May 1995 Celtic Neu Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1 Hampden Park     Stats  
played at Hampden Park