Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Airdrieonians's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Airdrieonians during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 5 9 7 29 28
Away 22 7 5 10 26 34
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 44 12 14 18 56 64
Click here to view Airdrieonians's complete league history View Airdrieonians's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 1995 East Fife A Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-2 Bayview Park     Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 1995 Dundee A League D 1-1 Dens Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1995 HIBERNIAN H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-0 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 02 Sep 1995 ST. MIRREN H League L 1-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 Dumbarton A League W 2-1 Boghead Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 3-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Wed 20 Sep 1995 PARTICK THISTLE H Sc.Lg.Cup D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats  
Airdrieonians won 3-2 on penalties
Sat 23 Sep 1995 Dundee United A League W 2-1 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1995 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1995 St. Johnstone A League L 0-1 McDiarmid Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1995 CLYDEBANK H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1995 St. Mirren A League W 2-1 Love Street     Stats Table
Wed 25 Oct 1995 Dundee Neu Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-2 McDiarmid Park     Stats  
played at McDiarmid Park
Sat 28 Oct 1995 DUNDEE H League L 2-3 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1995 Greenock Morton A League L 1-2 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1995 DUMBARTON H League W 2-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1995 Hamilton Academical A League W 2-1 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1995 DUNDEE UNITED H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1995 ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 Dunfermline Athletic A League L 0-2 East End Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1995 Dundee United A League D 2-2 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Jan 1996 Clydebank A League D 1-1 Kilbowie Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1996 Dumbarton A League W 2-1 Boghead Park     Stats Table
Tue 16 Jan 1996 ST. MIRREN H League L 1-3 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1996 St. Johnstone A League D 0-0 McDiarmid Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Jan 1996 GREENOCK MORTON H League L 0-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 30 Jan 1996 Dumbarton A Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-1 Boghead Park     Stats  
Sat 10 Feb 1996 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 13 Feb 1996 CLYDEBANK H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1996 FORFAR ATHLETIC H Sc. F.A.Cup D 2-2 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 24 Feb 1996 Dundee A League L 0-2 Dens Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1996 Forfar Athletic A Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0 Station Park     Stats  
Airdrieonians won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 02 Mar 1996 DUNDEE UNITED H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Wed 06 Mar 1996 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 3-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 Aberdeen A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Pittodrie     Stats  
Sat 16 Mar 1996 Hamilton Academical A League L 1-4 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 Greenock Morton A League L 0-3 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 DUMBARTON H League W 5-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 ST. JOHNSTONE H League L 1-3 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 Clydebank A League L 1-2 Kilbowie Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 St. Mirren A League L 1-2 Love Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 DUNDEE H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1996 Dunfermline Athletic A League L 1-2 East End Park     Stats Table