Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Airdrieonians's results from season 1997/1998

Results of games featuring Airdrieonians during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 7 3 26 19
Away 20 7 6 7 19 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 39 16 13 10 45 42
Click here to view Airdrieonians's complete league history View Airdrieonians's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Aug 1997 ST. MIRREN H League L 1-3 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 09 Aug 1997 Greenock Morton A Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-4 Cappielow Park     Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 1997 Raith Rovers A League D 1-1 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1997 FALKIRK H League D 2-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1997 PARTICK THISTLE H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1997 Greenock Morton A League D 1-1 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1997 Stirling Albion A League D 0-0 Forthbank Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1997 AYR UNITED H League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1997 Dundee A League L 0-1 Dens Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1997 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1997 St. Mirren A League W 2-0 Love Street     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1997 RAITH ROVERS H League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1997 Partick Thistle A League W 2-1 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1997 GREENOCK MORTON H League D 3-3 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1997 Ayr United A League L 0-6 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1997 STIRLING ALBION H League W 2-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1997 DUNDEE H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1997 Falkirk A League L 1-2 Brockville Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1997 ST. MIRREN H League W 2-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 30 Dec 1997 Hamilton Academical A League D 0-0 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Tue 06 Jan 1998 PARTICK THISTLE H League W 2-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1998 Greenock Morton A League W 2-0 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1998 ROSS COUNTY H Sc. F.A.Cup D 2-2 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 31 Jan 1998 Stirling Albion A League D 2-2 Forthbank Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 03 Feb 1998 Ross County A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats  
Sat 07 Feb 1998 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 3-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 10 Feb 1998 AYR UNITED H League W 2-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1998 Dundee A League L 0-1 Dens Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1998 FALKIRK H League L 0-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1998 Raith Rovers A League D 1-1 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1998 Ayr United A League W 2-0 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1998 STIRLING ALBION H League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1998 Hamilton Academical A League W 2-0 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1998 DUNDEE H League L 1-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1998 Partick Thistle A League L 0-2 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1998 GREENOCK MORTON H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1998 St. Mirren A League W 1-0 Love Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1998 RAITH ROVERS H League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 09 May 1998 Falkirk A League W 1-0 Brockville Park     Stats Table