Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Airdrie United's results from season 2005/2006

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
63 9 11 7 10 7 19 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 6 5 42 22
Away 22 4 8 10 21 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 12 14 15 63 52
Click here to view Airdrie United's complete league history View Airdrie United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2005 Stranraer A League L 0-1   855 Report Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2005 Raith Rovers A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-2   1,237   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2005 ROSS COUNTY H League L 0-1   1,164 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2005 Brechin City A League D 1-1 McKeown 80 668 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2005 ST. JOHNSTONE H League W 3-1 McKeown 27 (pen); Prunty 64; Twigg 83 1,522 Report Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2005 Dundee A Sc.Chl.Cup D 1-1 McPhee 52 1,857   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Dundee won 3-2 on penalties
Sat 10 Sep 2005 Dundee A League W 2-0 McDougall 4; Prunty 75 4,198 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2005 Hamilton Academical A League D 1-1 McLaren 31 2,229 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2005 ST. MIRREN H League L 0-1   2,073 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2005 CLYDE H League L 1-3 McKeown 75 (pen) 1,603 Report Stats Table
Fri 07 Oct 2005 Ross County A League D 2-2 Twigg 8; McLaren 73 2,004 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2005 Queen of the South A League L 0-1   1,638 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2005 STRANRAER H League W 1-0 Prunty 60 1,100 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2005 DUNDEE H League W 4-0 McPhee 1, 26; McKeown 78 (pen); Hardie 83 1,656 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2005 St. Johnstone A League L 0-1   2,412 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2005 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League D 2-2 McPhee 28; McLaren 89 1,375 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2005 Clyde A League L 0-1   1,258 Report Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2005 St. Mirren A League D 1-1 McKeown 12 (pen) 2,941 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2005 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League W 4-0 Prunty 11; McLaren 27; McPhee 79, 87 1,242 Report Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2005 Stranraer A League D 1-1 McKeown 30 (pen) 633 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2005 BRECHIN CITY H League W 6-0 Prunty 27, 47; Hardie 59, 72, 87; McLaren 77 1,106 Report Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2005 Dundee A League W 3-2 Prunty 57, 87, 89 4,378 Report Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2005 ST. JOHNSTONE H League W 2-1 McKeown 22 (pen); McLaren 35 1,582 Report Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2006 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-1   2,498 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2006 Dunfermline Athletic A Sc. F.A.Cup W 4-3 Docherty 30, 90; Hardie 51; McKeown 89 (pen) 4,550 Report Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2006 ST. MIRREN H League L 1-4 McPhee 87 2,661 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2006 CLYDE H League D 1-1 Prunty 11 1,623 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2006 Queen of the South A League L 0-2   1,650 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2006 DUNDEE H Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 McLaren 59 3,557 Report Stats  
Sat 11 Feb 2006 Brechin City A League D 0-0   602 Report Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2006 Dundee A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-2   3,824 Report Stats  
Sat 18 Feb 2006 ROSS COUNTY H League L 2-3 McPhee 32; Prunty 65 1,119 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2006 St. Johnstone A League D 2-2 Twigg 2; Lovering 49 2,216 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2006 DUNDEE H League W 7-0 McLaren 15, 45, 78; Twigg 17 (pen), 41;
McPhee 18; Coyle 84
1,127 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2006 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League D 0-0   1,326 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2006 St. Mirren A League L 1-2 Prunty 43 3,785 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2006 Clyde A League L 1-3 Prunty 85 1,350 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2006 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League D 1-1 Twigg 6 1,262 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2006 STRANRAER H League W 3-0 McLaren 17; Prunty 72; Barkey 87 919 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2006 Ross County A League W 1-0 Twigg 52 2,066 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2006 BRECHIN CITY H League D 3-3 Prunty 45; McPhee 50; McGowan 78 1,212 Report Stats Table