Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Airdrie United's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
82 11 12 15 19 10 13 2
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 12 5 7 40 21
Away 23 12 3 8 42 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 24 8 15 82 50
Click here to view Airdrie United's complete league history View Airdrie United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 04 Aug 2007 RAITH ROVERS H League L 0-1   1,645   Stats Table
Wed 08 Aug 2007 Partick Thistle A Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-2 McKenna 62 2,125   Stats  
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Alloa Athletic A League W 6-0 McKeown 19 (pen), 38; Noble 31; Russell 48;
McDonald 51; Holmes 71
801   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Stenhousemuir A Sc.Chl.Cup W 3-1 McEwan 16 (og); Lyle 82 (og); Noble 85 583   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Berwick Rangers A League L 0-2   678   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 QUEEN'S PARK H League W 1-0 Noble 53 1,148   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Ross County A League D 1-1 Noble 31 2,094   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2007 ARBROATH H Sc.Chl.Cup W 5-1 Russell 15, 61, 85 (pen), 86; McDonald 26 754   Stats  
Sat 15 Sep 2007 PETERHEAD H League D 1-1 Russell 55 936   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-2   931   Stats  
Sat 22 Sep 2007 BRECHIN CITY H League W 2-1 Prunty 53; Waddell 75 872   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Cowdenbeath A League D 1-1 Noble 55 493   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 AYR UNITED H League D 0-0   1,269   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Raith Rovers A League L 1-2 McKeown 21 1,729   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 BERWICK RANGERS H League W 4-0 Russell 17; Noble 34; McKeown 42 (pen), 61 850   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Queen's Park A League W 1-0 Russell 38 1,211   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 ROSS COUNTY H League L 0-1   1,062   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 QUEEN'S PARK H Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 McKeown 57 1,013   Stats  
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Peterhead A League W 1-0 Russell 36 689   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2007 Queen's Park A Sc. F.A.Cup W 4-2 McDonald 15; Noble 17; Russell 97; Watt 109 579   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 08 Dec 2007 COWDENBEATH H League W 3-1 McDougall 18; Noble 36; Russell 79 823   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Brechin City A League L 2-4 Noble 33; Russell 49 434   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Noble 6; McDonald 48 934   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Berwick Rangers A League W 4-2 McKeown 2 (pen); Russell 15, 25; McDonald 26 672   Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 2008 QUEEN'S PARK H League W 3-2 McDonald 47; Russell 57; McDougall 89 1,244   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 PETERHEAD H League W 2-0 Watt 80, 85 892   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 Ross County A League L 2-3 McDonald 2; Noble 58 2,319   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Alloa Athletic A League W 2-1 Russell 18; Prunty 61 769   Stats Table
Mon 28 Jan 2008 KILMARNOCK H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-2   3,258 Report Stats  
Sat 02 Feb 2008 RAITH ROVERS H League W 3-0 Smith 50; Prunty 68; Russell 75 1,252   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Cowdenbeath A League W 1-0 Noble 58 475   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 BRECHIN CITY H League L 1-2 Noble 88 997   Stats Table
Wed 27 Feb 2008 Ayr United A League D 1-1 McDonald 44 1,104   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Queen's Park A League W 2-0 Russell 61, 80 913   Stats Table
Wed 05 Mar 2008 BERWICK RANGERS H League W 3-0 Russell 10, 11, 62 611   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Raith Rovers A League L 0-1   1,458   Stats Table
Wed 19 Mar 2008 AYR UNITED H League L 0-2   737   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Peterhead A League W 4-1 Noble 32; Russell 33; Watt 48, 50 550   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Brechin City A League L 1-2 Noble 3 466   Stats Table
Wed 09 Apr 2008 ROSS COUNTY H League W 2-0 Noble 23; Russell 56 724   Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 2008 COWDENBEATH H League W 4-0 Andreoni 20; Holmes 36; Prunty 60; Waddell 79 735   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Prunty 59 928   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Ayr United A League W 2-1 Gillies 8; Andreoni 76 (pen) 1,333   Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 2008 Raith Rovers A SL P/O Lvls2&3 W 2-0 Russell 32, 40 2,841   Stats  
Sat 03 May 2008 RAITH ROVERS H SL P/O Lvls2&3 D 2-2 Prunty 10; Donnelly 77 2,077   Stats  
Airdrie United won 4-2 on aggregate
Wed 07 May 2008 CLYDE H SL P/O Lvls2&3 L 0-1   1,878   Stats  
Sat 10 May 2008 Clyde A SL P/O Lvls2&3 L 0-2   2,548   Stats  
Clyde won 3-0 on aggregate