Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Airdrieonians 1-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Airdrie United Wed 10th May
Airdrieonians 3-2 Queens Park- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 6th May
Airdrieonians 0-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 22nd April
Airdrieonians 3-1 Brechin- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 8th April
Airdrieonians 1-0 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 18th March
Airdrieonians 1-2 Stranraer- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 4th March
Airdrieonians 0-4 Livingston- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 18th February
Airdrieonians 4-1 Peterhead- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 4th February
Airdrieonians 2-2 East Fife- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 14th January
Airdrieonians 1-2 Albion- Match Report
- Airdrie United Mon 2nd January
Airdrieonians 0-5 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 10th December
Airdrieonians 2-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sun 20th November
Airdrieonians 1-0 Brechin- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 12th November
Airdrieonians 0-2 Albion- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 24th September
Airdrieonians 1-1 East Fife- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 17th September
Airdrieonians 1-0 Stranraer- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 20th August
Airdrieonians 2-4 Livingston- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 13th August
Airdrieonians 3-0 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 23rd April
Airdrieonians 1-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 9th April
Airdrieonians 1-1 Albion- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 26th March
Airdrieonians 0-2 Brechin- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 12th March
Airdrieonians 1-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Airdrie United Tue 8th March
Airdrieonians 0-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 27th February
Airdrieonians 1-1 Stranraer- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 20th February
Airdrieonians 2-0 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 6th February
Airdrieonians 0-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Airdrie United Tue 29th December
Airdrieonians 3-4 Peterhead- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 26th December
Airdrieonians 1-1 Albion- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 31st October
Airdrieonians 1-0 Brechin- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 17th October
Airdrieonians 0-1 Stranraer- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 3rd October
Airdrieonians 1-2 Ayr- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 19th September
Airdrieonians 3-2 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 5th September
Airdrieonians 1-0 Peterhead- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 29th August
Airdrieonians 0-5 Rangers- Match Report
- Airdrie United Wed 26th August
Airdrieonians 3-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 2nd May
Airdrieonians 2-0 Ayr- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 18th April
Airdrieonians 2-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 28th March
Airdrieonians 2-1 Morton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 14th March
Airdrieonians 4-1 Stirling- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 28th February
Airdrieonians 3-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 14th February
Airdrieonians 1-1 Brechin- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 31st January
Airdrieonians 1-1 Stranraer- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 24th January
Airdrieonians 1-3 Peterhead- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 10th January
Airdrieonians 3-0 Ayr- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 27th December
Airdrieonians 3-1 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 13th December
Airdrieonians 0-1 Morton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 15th November
Airdrieonians 2-0 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 8th November
Airdrieonians 3-3 Stranraer- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 20th September
Airdrieonians 0-0 Stirling- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 30th August
Airdrieonians 0-2 Peterhead- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 16th August
Airdrieonians 2-0 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 5th April
Airdrieonians 5-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 22nd March
Airdrieonians 3-0 Ayr- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 1st March
Airdrieonians 1-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Airdrie United Tue 25th February
Airdrieonians 2-1 Brechin- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 15th February
Airdrieonians 1-3 East Fife- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 14th December
Stranraer 3-1 Airdrieonians- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 23rd November
Airdrieonians 0-3 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 16th November
Rangers 2-0 Airdrieonians- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 9th November
Airdrieonians 0-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 26th October
Airdrieonians 0-2 Forfar- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 19th October
Airdrieonians 3-1 Brechin- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 5th October
Airdrieonians 3-2 Stranraer- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 14th September
Airdrieonians 0-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 17th August
Airdrie Utd 0-2 Livingston- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 27th April
Airdrie Utd 1-2 Partick- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 13th April
Airdrie Utd 0-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 30th March
Airdrie Utd 1-2 Raith- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 23rd March
Airdrie Utd 3-3 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 9th March
Airdrie Utd 2-2 Hamilton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 16th February
Airdrie Utd 0-4 Morton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 9th February
Falkirk 4-3 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 26th January
Airdrie Utd 1-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 19th January
Dunfermline 1-3 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 12th January
Raith 2-0 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 5th January
Airdrie Utd 1-1 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Airdrie United Wed 2nd January
Airdrie Utd 1-1 Partick- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 29th December
Hamilton 3-0 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Wed 26th December
Airdrie Utd 1-4 Falkirk- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 22nd December
Morton 2-0 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 15th December
Airdrie Utd 0-0 Raith- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 24th November
Cowdenbeath 1-1 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 17th November
Airdrie Utd 1-3 Livingston- Match Report
- Airdrie United Fri 9th November
Dumbarton 3-4 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 27th October
Partick 7-0 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 20th October
Airdrie Utd 0-4 Hamilton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 6th October
Airdrie Utd 2-3 Morton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 29th September
Falkirk 1-1 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 22nd September
Raith 2-0 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 15th September
Airdrie Utd 0-3 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 1st September
Airdrie Utd 1-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 25th August
Livingston 0-2 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 18th August
Airdrie Utd --- Dumbarton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 11th August
Airdrie Utd 1-4 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sun 20th May
Dumbarton 2-1 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Wed 16th May
Ayr 1-3 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 12th May
Airdrie Utd 0-0 Ayr- Match Report
- Airdrie United Wed 9th May
Cowdenbeath 0-0 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 5th May
Airdrie Utd 2-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Airdrie United Sat 28th April
Dumbarton 2-1 Airdrie Utd- Report
- Airdrie United Sat 21st April

Airdrie United Match Reports

Scottish League Cup Tue 18th July 19:45

Airdrie United 3 - 1 Stranraer

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards